Web Content Viewer

Tax Commissioner’s Office

Sarah O'Leary Tax Commissioner
Matt Chafin Deputy Tax Commissioner for Audit and Criminal Investigations Divisions.
Steve Gray Deputy Tax Commissioner - Chief Administrative Officer for Office of Agency Performance, Facilities Management, Internal Audit, and Information Services Divisions.
Brenda McDonald Deputy Tax Commissioner for Business Tax, Employment Tax, Excise & Energy Tax, Personal Income Tax, Bankruptcy, and Compliance Divisions.
Laura Stanley Chief Legal Counsel for the Department overseeing all Legal Operations
Gregory Siegfried Deputy Tax Commissioner for Fiscal Services, Tax Equalization and Tax Analysis Divisions.